Empty

Total: $0.00

Upcoming Schedule

Event Date Topic City Country
Fri, 01/31/2020 to Sun, 02/09/2020 Virtual-4th Summit of EMDR, Complex Trauma & Dissociation United States
Mon, 04/13/2020 to Fri, 04/17/2020 EMDR- Sand Therapy Specialist Intensive Program-Phoenix, AZ Phoenix United States
Tue, 05/19/2020 to Sat, 05/23/2020 EMDR- Sand Therapy Specialist Intensive Program-Toronto, Canada Toronto Canada
Mon, 06/15/2020 to Fri, 06/19/2020 EMDR Adult, Complex Trauma & Dissociation Specialist Intensive Program- Phoenix, AZ (USA) Phoenix United States
Mon, 06/29/2020 to Fri, 07/03/2020 EMDR Child Specialist Intensive Program Level 1- Phoenix, AZ Phoenix United States
Mon, 07/20/2020 to Fri, 07/24/2020 EMDR Child & Complex Trauma Specialist Intensive program-Phoenix, AZI Phoenix United States
Mon, 07/27/2020 to Wed, 07/29/2020 The Child Attachment Interview-Phoenix, AZ Phoenix United States
Mon, 10/05/2020 to Fri, 10/09/2020 EMDR Child Specialist Intensive Program Level 1- Tornto, Canada 20 Grosvenor Street Canada
Sat, 10/24/2020 to Wed, 10/28/2020 EMDR Parent, Child & Attachment Specialist Intensive Program, Phoenix, AZ Phoenix United States